News & Events

TERROR’S SWORD ENDORSED BY NATIONAL PODCASTER 

Four-time Emmy Award-winning investigative reporter and long-time radio and television personality Grant Stinchfield recently recommended Terror’s Sword to his many fans. You can view Grant’s video here. Catch Grant’s “Stinchfield” podcast on Apple, Spotify, and Rumble. 

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022

9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Book signing event

Mixon Fruit Farms Harvest Craft Fair

2525 27th St E, Bradenton, FL 34208

 

Saturday, October 15, 2022

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Book signing event

Bookstore1Sarasota

The Mark, 117 S. Pineapple Ave

Sarasota, Florida

 

Saturday, October 8, 2022

8:30 am to 2:00 pm

Book signing at Cortez Village Historical Society 

Cortez Cultural Center Arts & Crafts Fair

Bradenton, Florida

 

Thursday, September 22, 2022

7 am ET/6 am CT/4 am PT (posted)

Terror’s Sword

Read the Author interview with host N. N. Light, Ontario, Canada