Special Events

PRESENTATIONS
READINGS
BOOK SIGNINGS
& SPECIAL EVENTS

 

Thursday, May 2, 2024
7:00 pm
Presentation & Book Signing
Private Event
Sarasota, FL

Saturday, May 4, 2024
12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Private Event
Sarasota, FL

Thursday, May 9, 2024
6:00 pm
Private Event
Sarasota, FL

Saturday, May 11, 2024
11:30 am
Private Event
Sarasota, FL

Tuesday, May 22, 2024
5:30 pm
Private Event
Bradenton, FL

Friday, June 14, 2024
12:00 pm
Private Event
Bradenton, FL

Saturday, June 15, 2024
11:00 am
Private Event
North Port, FL

Saturday, July 13, 2024
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Book signing
Christmas in July Arts and Crafts Show
Venice Community Center
326 S. Nokomis Avenue
Venice, FL 34285

Thursday, August 22, 2024
11:00 am
Private Event
North Port, FL

September 26-29, 2024
Private Events
St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, January 25, 2025
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Presentation & Book Signing
The Island Bookshop & Collectors Gallery
206 Miami Ave W
Venice, FL 34285

 

***CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL NEWS ALERTS

 

***CLICK HERE FOR NEWS ON AWARDS & RECOGNITION

 

***CLICK HERE TO REQUEST A REQUEST A PERSONAL APPEARANCE BY KEVIN

 

***WATCH VIDEO TRAILER OF THE AWARD-WINNING AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING TERROR’S SWORD